Townships & Boroughs

Official Information Municipalities/Zoning & Building Permits

Information on elected and appointed officials for all Union County townships and boroughs is found at the link below. Also, listed is information on zoning, building, and sewage permits for each municipality.

Union County Municipal Information

Municipal Tax Collection

Municipal Websites

Buffalo Township East Buffalo Township
Gregg Township Hartleton Borough
Hartley Township Kelly Township
Lewis Township Lewisburg Borough
Limestone Township Mifflinburg Borough
New Berlin Borough Union Township
West Buffalo Township White Deer Township
Central Keystone COG


Community Websites

Lewisburg Downtown Partnership New Berlin Activities Committee
Mifflinburg Heritage & Revitalization Association  

Photo courtesy of the Susquehanna River Valley Visitors Bureau and Terry Wild/The Wild Studio