Skip to content

Tax Collector Information

This office does not necessarily collect all your local taxes so please consult the following schedules to determine exactly where to pay individual municipal, county, and school district taxes.

County and Municipal Tax Collectors

School Tax Collectors

Please note that one check and one mailing address may not be appropriate for the aggregate of all your local taxes.

For those individuals who do wish to pay in person their taxes payable at the Union County Treasurers Office regular office hours are 8:30-4:00. For taxes payable to an existing local or neighborhood tax collector please consult your current tax bill for all payment instructions.

Per capita taxes are no longer paid at the Courthouse. Consult your school district for information regarding payment and exonerations. Lewisburg School District no longer has a Per Capita tax.